Wed, Sep 30 | Virtual Event

WEEKLY National AAPIs for Biden Weekly Call & AAPIs Assemble! Phone Bank (3)

Join Japanese Americans for Biden and Asian Americans & Pacific Islanders (AAPIs) for Biden every Wednesday through Election Day as we assemble!
Registration is Closed
WEEKLY National AAPIs for Biden Weekly Call & AAPIs Assemble! Phone Bank (3)

Time & Location

Sep 30, 2020, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM EDT
Virtual Event

About the Event

Join Asian Americans & Pacific Islanders (AAPIs) For Biden every Wednesday through Election Day, as we come together--or Assemble! to hear from leaders and surrogates from the AAPI community during our National AAPI Program at 7:00 PM ET/ 4:00 PM PT.

This Wednesday, September 2, we will be joined by Neera Tanden, CEO of the Center For American Progress Action Fund; Gold Star Father Khizr Khan and Olympic Figure Skater Michelle Kwan!

Starting at 7:30 PM ET/ 4:30 PM PT, we will be hosting AAPI and language specific virtual phone banks throughout key battleground states across the country every week.

Join our campaign to help make a difference in the most important election of our lifetimes (we really mean it!) by joining us every Wednesday! Please also encourage your family and friends to join, as well as to join AAPIs For Biden by texting "AAPI" to 30330, or signing up on www.aapisforjoe.com.

Share This Event